Race 1 won by Logan Sargeant and Race 3 won by Jack Doohan! 🏅

Dennis Hauger from Prema Team wins the championship with 205 points in front of Jack Doohan 179 points! Special mention for our French driver Clément Novalak who finishes 3rd of these championships with 147 points! Bravo ! 🏆

We will find this competition with XAP from 2022 ⏳